Executive Committee

Interested in holding a position? Let us know!!

2017-2018 Board of Directors and Executive Committee

President: Sue Harkness
Programs: Carol Williams, Lee Terry
Treasurer: Jean McCarthy
Corresponding Secretary/ Public Policy: Catherine Sampson
Co-Recording Secretary: Carole McCarthy, Gwen Haaland
Membership: Stephanie Dubinsky
Educational Opportunities Fund: Carmen Cid
Legal Advocacy Fund: Susan Meisler
Parliamentarian: Denise Bachand
Bylaws/Website: Denise Bachand
Publicity:  Kay McNabb
Branch Historian:  Jean McCarthy
Newsletter: Open
Scholarship Committee: Laura Fish-Kelly

College/University Representatives
ECSU: Starsheemar Byrum                          UCONN: Kathleen Holgerson
QVCC: Ling-chuan Chu